Form for inquiries

Get in touchget in touch

Your e-mail address is only for the purpose of contacting you directly. No newsletters or additional information will be sent without your written approval.

VIENNA REGION -
THE BUSINESS LOCATION WITH THE BEST QUALITY OF LIFE


The Ranking in the quality of life study carried out by Mercer Human Resource Consulting places Vienna and the VIENNA REGION number one worldwide!

THE VIENNA REGION - "The best place for my métier," said Mozart back in 1781. Internationally-renowned personalities, from Otto Wagner to Adolf Loos, from Sigmund Freud to Klimt, Schiele, the Strauss family and Franz Liszt - they all lived in the VIENNA REGION and did their best work here.

A rich historic legacy. World-famous culture and art. Imperial architecture famous the world over. Gorgeous scenery and countryside. Numerous sport and recreational activities - all these things contribute to the high quality of life in the VIENNA REGION.

Inns and taverns that cultivate the traditions of the region. Restaurants renowned beyond our borders. Wines ranked among world`s best make the VIENNA REGION a land of delights.

 

  • Vienna - highest quality of life worldwide!

    • Quality of Life Vienna © Vienna Region

    Vienna is consistently ranked at the top of the list in many international surveys evaluating quality of life, as they were f.e. in the Mercer Human Consulting study, in which 250 cities were evaluated on the basis of criteria such as personal safety, political and economic stability, health care, educational and recreational opportunities.

  • Burgenland - a land of delights

    • Mole West © Kerstin Reiger

    In addition to a rich cultural heritage Burgenland offers a wealth of attractive scenery, for example Europe's only steppe lake. The thermal spas and wellness resorts erected in recent years have made Burgenland even more enticing.

  • Lower Austria - the land around Vienna

    • Dürnstein © www.bitandbyte.org

    Lower Austria's diversity of landscapes is incomparable: high alpine areas and deep meadows, gentle hills and wide plains. As an historical heartland it is rich in architectural monuments, castles and palaces from numerous epochs.

Formular für Anfragen

Get in touchget in touch

Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird nur zu dem Zweck genutzt, Sie direkt zu kontaktieren. Ohne ihre schriftliche Zustimmung werden keine Newsletter oder andere Informationen an Sie verschickt.

VIENNA REGION -
DER WIRTSCHAFTSSTANDORT MIT DER BESTEN LEBENSQUALITÄT


Die Lebensqualitäts-Studie von Mercer Human Resource Consulting macht Wien und die Vienna Region seit Jahren weltweit zur Nummer 1!

VIENNA REGION - „Für mein Metier der beste Ort", war sich Mozart schon 1781 sicher. Weltberühmte Persönlichkeiten, von Otto Wagner bis Adolf Loos, von Sigmund Freud bis Klimt, Schiele, die Familie Strauß, Franz Liszt - sie alle haben in der VIENNA REGION gelebt und es hier zu Höchstleistungen gebracht.

Ein reiches historisches Erbe, das weltbekannte Angebot an Kunst und Kultur, imperiale Bauwerke von Weltruf, wunderschöne Landschaften, zahlreiche Sport - und Freizeitangebote machen die hohe Lebensqualität der VIENNA REGION aus 

Gasthäuser, in denen die kulinarischen Traditionen der Regionen kultiviert werden. Weine, die weltweit zu den besten gehören machen die VIENNA REGION zum Land für Genießer.

 

  • Wien - Lebenswerteste Stadt der Welt!

    • Quality of Life Vienna © Vienna Region

    Gleich mehrere internationale Studien, wie jene von Mercer, in der 250 Städte nach persönlicher Sicherheit, politischer Stabilität, Gesundheitsversorgung und Freizeitmöglichkeiten bewertet werden, reihen Wien und seine Umgebung an erste Stelle, wenn es um Lebensqualität geht

     

  • Burgenland - Land der Burgen

    • Mole West © Kerstin Reiger

    Im Burgenland finden sich nicht nur zahlreiche Festungen aus bewegter Vergangenheit sondern auch eine Fülle landschaftlicher Reize wie Europas einziger Steppensee. Die in den letzten Jahren errichteteten Thermen-und Wellnessresorts machen das Burgenland zusätzlich attraktiv.

  • Niederösterreich - das weite Land

    • Dürnstein © www.bitandbyte.org

    Niederösterreichs Landschaftsvielfalt ist unvergleichlich. Hochalpine Regionen und tiefe Auen, sanfte Hügellandschaften und weite Ebenen. Als historisches Kernland ist es reich an Baudenkmälern, Burgen und Schlössern aus zahlreichen Epochen.