Form for inquiries

Get in touchget in touch

Your e-mail address is only for the purpose of contacting you directly. No newsletters or additional information will be sent without your written approval.

NETWORKS & CLUSTER VIENNA REGION
Vienna. Lower Austria. Burgenland.

 

Clusters are flexible networks of small and large companies that complement each other, along research, development, qualification institutions and additional centers of competence that build competitiveness thanks to close supply linkages and cooperative relationships.

  • Digital Technologies Vienna

    With 5,900 companies and roughly 55,000 employees, Vienna ranks among the top IT metropolises in Europe. In total, these companies generate annual total sales of 19 billion Euros, which is four times as much as the sales of the tourism industry in Vienna.

    The development of digital technologies is of enormous importance for the Vienna location, as well as in international inter-city competitiveness. The Vienna IT sector is visible on an international level in several areas – from IT security to Open Government Data. The industry has high-quality jobs, which likewise require high-quality workers. In addition to a first-class training system, there is good infrastructure and a high density of (extra-) university research, which particularly speaks in Vienna’s favor.

     

  • Sustainable Technologies Vienna

    This is established in the city of Vienna’s Smart City Framework Strategy. The Vienna Business Agency supports this with specific support of smart company ideas and innovative solutions. Companies receive support in the planning and implementation of their innovative projects. The target groups are companies in the areas of energy and environment, mobility and construction, as well as social innovations.

  • LISAvienna - Connecting Life Sciences

    LISAvienna is the joint life science platform operated by austria wirtschaftsservice and the Vienna Business Agency. On behalf of the Austrian Federal Ministry of Science, Research and Economics and the city of Vienna, it contributes to the advancement of life sciences in Vienna.

    LISAvienna supports innovative biotech, pharmaceutical and medical technology companies in Vienna that develop and market new products, services and processes. The platform links these companies with development partners and key customers. As a central knowledge carrier, LISAvienna provides input for decisions to advance the life sciences in Vienna and contributes to positioning the city of Vienna as one of the leading European innovation centers.

    LISAvienna

  • e-mobility initiative of Lower Austria

    The e-mobility initiative of Lower Austria is both first and central point of contact as well as the know-how hub for all matters involving e-mobility in Lower Austria.

    e-mobility initiative

  • Green Building Cluster of Lower Austria

    A point of contact for companies, R&D institutions and quality standards organizations with interests in the fields of energy efficiency, comfortable living, interior climate control and renovation of older housing.
    Green Building Cluster of Lower Austria

     

  • Mechatronics Cluster in Lower Austria

    Central point of contact for all matters relating to metals, mechanical engineering and mechatronics in Lower Austria.

    Mechatronics Cluster in Lower Austria

  • Plastics Cluster in Lower Austria

    The central focus of this cluster - a co-operation with Upper Austria - lies in the optimal support between companies in the plastic sector in Lower Austria.
    Plastics-Cluster in Lower Austria

  • Food Cluster of Lower Austria

    Platform for agribusiness: agriculture, food processing, marketing
    Food Cluster of Lower Austria

Formular für Anfragen

Get in touchget in touch

Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird nur zu dem Zweck genutzt, Sie direkt zu kontaktieren. Ohne ihre schriftliche Zustimmung werden keine Newsletter oder andere Informationen an Sie verschickt.

NETZWERKE & CLUSTER VIENNA REGION
Wien. Niederösterreich. Burgenland.

 

Fitmachen von Branchen und Gruppen von Unternehmen, überbetriebliche Zusammenarbeit ermöglichen - dafür sorgen die Netzwerke und Cluster der VIENNA REGION, in Wien, Niederösterreich und Burgenland. Durch die Vernetzung vorhandener Kompetenzen von Unternehmen, Forschungs- Entwicklungs - sowie Bildungseinrichtungen können neue Produkte entstehen und neue Märkte erschlossen werden.

  • Digitale Technologien Wien

    Mit 5.900 Unternehmen und rund 55.000 Beschäftigten zählt Wien zählt zu den Top 5 der IT-Metropolen Europas. Gemeinsam erwirtschaften diese Unternehmen einen jährlichen Gesamtumsatz von 19 Mrd. Euro, das ist vier mal mehr als der Umsatz der Tourismusbranche in Wien.

    Die Entwicklung digitaler Technologien ist von enormer Bedeutung für den Standort Wien, auch in der internationalen Städtekonkurrenz. Der Wiener IT-Sektor ist mit vielen Themen – von IT-Security bis Open Government Data – international sichtbar. In der Branche finden sich hochwertige Arbeitsplätze, die ebenso hochqualifizierter Arbeitskräfte bedürfen. Neben dem erstklassigen Ausbildungssystem sind es die gute Infrastruktur und die hohe Dichte an (außer-)universitärer Forschung, die ganz besonders für Wien sprechen.

  • Nachhaltige Technologien Wien

    Die "Smart City"-Initiative arbeitet beständig an dem Ziel, Wiens ökologische, wirtschaftliche und soziale Leistungsfähigkeit sicherzustellen und sie in weiterer Folge zu verbessern. Die Wirtschaftsagentur Wien unterstützt sie mit der gezielten Förderung smarter Unternehmensideen und innovativer Lösungen. Unternehmen erhalten Unterstützung in der Planung und Umsetzung ihrer innovativen Projekte. Zielgruppen sind Betriebe aus den Bereichen Energie und Umwelt, Mobilität und Bau  sowie Soziale Innovationen.

  • LISAvienna - Connecting Life Sciences

    LISAvienna ist die gemeinsame Life Science Plattform von austria wirtschaftsservice und Wirtschaftsagentur Wien. Im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Wirtschaft und der Stadt Wien trägt sie zur Weiterentwicklung der Life Sciences in Wien bei.

    LISAvienna unterstützt innovative Biotechnologie-, Pharma- und Medizintechnik-Unternehmen in Wien, die neue Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Verfahren entwickeln und auf den Markt bringen. Die Plattform vernetzt diese Unternehmen mit Entwicklungspartnern und Leitkunden. Als zentraler Wissensträger liefert LISAvienna Entscheidungsgrundlagen für den Ausbau der Life Sciences in Wien und wirkt bei der Positionierung der Stadt Wien als eines der führenden europäischen Innovationszentren mit.

    LISAvienna

  • e-mobil in Niederösterreich

    Die Elektromobilitätsinitiative des Landes Niederösterreich
    Die innovative Initiative ist Informations- und Know-how- Drehscheibe, Anlaufstelle und zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle Niederösterreich-bezogenen Fragestellungen zum Thema Elektromobilität.

    e-mobil in NÖ

  • Bau.Energie.Umwelt Cluster Niederösterreich

    Energieeffiziente Althaussanierung, hoher Wohnkomfort, gesundes Innenraumklima, mehrgeschossiger Neubau in Passivhausqualität: Der Bau.Energie.Umwelt Cluster Niederösterreich macht's möglich!

    Bau.Energie.Umwelt Cluster Niederösterreich

     

  • Mechatronik-Cluster in Niederösterreich

    Kompetenznetzwerk für rund 1.700 Betriebe im Sektor Maschinenbau, Metallbe- und verarbeitung und Mechatronik in Niederösterreich.
    Mechatronikcluster in NÖ

  • Kunststoff-Cluster in Niederösterreich

    Diese Kooperation mit Oberösterreich hat die Betreuung von Kunststoffunternehmen zum Ziel. Es geht um die Bündelung von Potenzialen und Kompetenzen zur Steigerung der Innovationskraft und internationalen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Partner.
    Kunststoff-Cluster in Niederösterreich

  • Lebensmittel Cluster Niederösterreich

    Mit dem Lebensmittel Cluster Niederösterreich wurde eine Plattform geschaffen, die die niederösterreichische Lebensmittelbranche von der Landwirtschaft über die Verarbeitung bis hin zum Lebensmittelhandel unterstützt.
    Lebensmittel Cluster Niederösterreich